Rockingham

Address

1 Moreton Crescent
Warnbro
WA 6169

Held fortnightly on Fridays during the WA school terms.

Where

Warnbro Community and Family Centre

Time

09.30am – 11.30am

Cost

Free - includes morning tea

Rockingham NG 2019.jpg

CLICK HERE to Download Flyer.

Wellness Policy

Due to the ongoing health concerns of children challenged by prematurity or sickness we do not allow attendance of children or parents/carers, who are unwell, have a temperature, sickness, diarrhoea, or who have an infectious disease.

* Holiday Celebration RSVP essential

This NurtureGroup is proudly supported by Royal Perth Golf Club - Women's Charity Golf Day
RPGC Logo

Held fortnightly on Fridays during the WA school terms.

Where

Warnbro Community and Family Centre

Time

09.30am – 11.30am

Cost

Free - includes morning tea

Dates for 2017

Term 1

Friday 3 February

Friday 17 February

Friday 3 March

Friday 17 March

Friday 31 March

Term 2

Friday 28 April

Friday 12 May

Friday 26 May

Friday 9 June

Friday 23 June

Term 3

Friday 21 July

Friday 4 August

Friday 18 August

Friday 1 September

Friday 15 September 

Term 4

Friday 13 October

Friday 27 October

Friday 10 November

Friday 24 November

Friday 8 December*

Wellness Policy

Due to the ongoing health concerns of children challenged by prematurity or sickness we do not allow attendance of children or parents/carers, who are unwell, have a temperature, sickness, diarrhoea, or who have an infectious disease.

* Holiday Celebration RSVP essential


< back to Find a Nurture Group
Back to Top